Back to All Events

Holiday Intensive Swimming Lessons

  • Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre 303 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah WA 6210 (map)

Holiday lessons are a great way to improve your child's aquatic skills and safety whilst keeping them busy and active during the school holidays on a daily basis!

Classes are 30 minutes long, each morning, Monday to Friday.

We have small class sizes and an emphasis on stroke correction, skill progression and water safety.

Monday, July 3 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Tuesday, July 4 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Wednesday, July 5 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Thursday, July 6 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Friday, July 7 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Monday, July 10 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Tuesday, July 11 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Wednesday, July 12 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Thursday, July 13 from 8.45am – 12.40pm

Friday, July 14 from 8.45am – 12.40pm